Call now for a free quote0426 105 106 [email protected]

Why We are the Best Carpet Cleaning Experts in Melbourne

Catherine, 6/09/17

This is a wonderful carpet cleaning service. Dimitri was very thorough and the communication leading up to arrival time was great. I will definitely use this company again.

198765432(Anonimous), 11/06/17

Excellent service and great result for a most competitive price. Great people to deal with who communicate well and provide a very high standard of customer service. Dimitris is knowledge about carpets and stains and most helpful. He arrived on time and was quick and efficient and there were no hidden costs. The quote was the price and very reasonable! Highly recommended.

 

Elias, 11/06/17

I needed a reliable company to steam clean my vehicle. 
I searched carefully the reviews from different companies and get some quotes. 
The team of diamond steam cleaning have quality to their service. From step one to book the appointment up to the last step I enjoyed the outcome! Great value! 
Definitely recommend them.

Jodie, 11/06/17

I hired the company the first time to steam clean my rug and 1 carpet from one of our rooms. The service was fantastic and happily we booked them for a second appointment in a week's time to steam clean the carpets to the rest of the house. 
Excellent service! Very reasonable prices! 
Thank you Dimitri. Definitely we will see you again!

Simone, 09/06/17

I hired the company to help me with the carpet cleaning service. 
Dimitri did a wonderful job! He is a hardworking person and very friendly. 
The reviews are true!! 
Thank you so much!

Julie, 09/06/17

I highly recommend this company. They did a great job. Veronica communicates clearly & promptly. Dimitre does a fantastic cleaning job & is very considerate of your home. They are very reasonably priced & will be booking them for future jobs. Dimitri even connected my washing machine for me!

Asley, 07/06/17

We hired the company to steam clean our lounge and study. A very good communication with booking the appointment up to the end of the job!  Dimitri came on time and he did a thorough cleaning! An excellent outcome overall!! 
Thank you !

Sheree, 21/05/17

I needed a last-minute end-of-lease steam cleaning done and wanted to find someone reliable and affordable. Found some reviews on here and gave them a call. They came out the very next day and had no problems booking last-minute. They were on time and the price the quoted me was exactly the price they charged. They didn't charge more after the job was done. They removed some stains the previous tenants left, even though I said there weren't stains because they didn't really need to be removed, and they did it anyway, leaving the carpets looking spick and span! They were lovely, friendly and actually cared enough to do a good job! I will be using them again if I need a steam cleaner in the future. So happy I went with them

Been, 13/05/17

"The best experience ever with a carpet and upholstery cleaner!  Dimitri got stains out of the couch and carpet that a previous service provider could not remove!! Looks brand new!  Great price too.  So friendly, Dimitri is so lovely!!"

Patrick, 18/05/17

I have found the diamond steam cleaning company from Google search on Womo. I have chosen them based their reviews. 
Dimitri came and provided an excellent service! The carpets look great, clean and fresh! 
We will definitely use the company again!

 

Kavita 21/04/17

 

Excellent, honest and very hard working. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family. 
Reasonably priced as well. 
10/10

Liz 14/04/17

Really great service from Dimitrios. 
The feedback on WOMO were true! 
Very quick, professional and friendly. 
Thanks a lot!

 

Athena 14/04/17

 

This company provides an excellent service! 
Dimitri works extremely hard and the finish to my white leather couch and carpets is always amazing! 
Very professional and great value!

Amy 06/04/17

The team of Diamond Steam Cleaning are very pleasant and nice people. 
I called them and easy booked an appointment to clean my carpets. 
An excellent service from Dimitri and no hidden fees. Very affordable prices. 
Thank you!
 

Abby 05/04/17

A 5 star for a great service. 
Dimitri is a positive person where he knows his job! He cleaned my carpets to my rental property. He arrived on time, he was professional and friendly. 
Great value for the service! 
Thank you to a great team!

Darren 05/04/17

I have engaged the service of Diamond steam cleaning to steam clean my lounge. 
Dimitri provided a fantastic service! 
He removed stains to our beloved used sofas , steam cleaned and also scotchgard them. 
Highly recommend them!

Jude 30/03/17

 

I score 5 stars Veronica and Dimitri! 
They are so kind, so helpful and extremely professional!! 
Perfection overall. 
Thank you Veronica and Dimitri:)

 

Georgina 24/02/17

Dimitri did a wonderful job with the carpets to my property. He was able to remove a difficult stain as well so that will bring him back to do the rest of the carpets and sofas. 
Great job! 
Thank you!

 

liddel 24/01/17

 

The team of Diamond Steam Cleaning are a 5 stars service. 
-Lovely and Friendly. 
-On time. 
-Excellent clean. 
-Will definitely use the service again. 
Overall: Fabulous!!

Klaudia, 13/12/16

This company is extraordinary! 
Veronica is a delight to deal with and Dimitri is a unique expert to his kind! 
I can't rate them highly enough.... 
But I would definitely recommend them with no hesitation. 
Thank you!

 

Aris, 03/11/16

 

What a great service!!! 
They deserve the five stars overall. 
We wanted to sell our property and we knew that will make huges difference if our property will be well representative. The cream carpets needed an expert to freshen them up. Dimitri did a great job with the Oxy-plus therapy. 
Great people to deal with, easy to book an appointment and reasonable cost.
We will recommend them to friends and family. 
Thank you!u!

 

Jasson, 03/10/16

I am the manager of Bakers Arms Hotel where you can imagine is a very busy place in Richmond. 
We are using the service from the Diamond steam Cleaning for a long time now. They have never let us down, no matter how was the condition of the carpets. We have requested as well the earliest appointments due to our opening hours and again they helped us always!!! 
A Busy venous like ours can't say we are the easier customers for them.... 
Definitely 5 stars to them in overall with no question!!! 
Thank you Diamond Steam Cleaning!

 

Alexander, 23/06/16

"We have a busy office studio that requires periodic deep cleaning of the carpet.  Diamond Steam Cleaning did an immaculate job in every respect.  They were efficient with their booking system and follow up.  I highly recommend Diamond Steam Cleaning".

Marilia 24/05/16

"I needed to vacuum and steam clean my carpets, so I googled and chose the Diamond Steam Cleaning company and I hoped they wouldn't let me down.  And they didn't!  They were professional in all stages, from the moment I booked the appointment until the end of the service. Great quality of service and great communication! Highly recommended to others!

Mark, 24/01/16

"Great service and 5 star value for money.  I used the company to clean my car.  Dimitri steam cleaned the upholstery in the car and cleaned and moisturised the leather seats.  Fantastic job!!  Thank you so much!  My car looks great again because of you!"

 

Clarinda Primary School 27/10/14

"Diamond Steam Cleaning tackled our Prep room carpets and made a significant difference.  School carpets are notoriously difficult to clean and make a visible difference, but Diamond Steam Cleaning delivered cleaner and fresher smelling carpets which our parents commented upon very favourably.  The teachers were delighted with the results and, as they spend a lot of time on the floor with the children, they were most appreciative of the cleanliness.

Diamond Steam Cleaning gets a big tick for punctuality, communication and friendly service.

Thank you, Diamond Steam Cleaning!"

 

Natasha, Oakleigh 26/9/14

"Amazing work and a very professional approach.  I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend Diamond Steam Cleaning to my friends and relatives.  Congratulations on doing such an excellent job!!" 

 

Pat, Glen Waverley 26/9/14

"I would like to share my experience with Diamond Steam Cleaning.  My first contact was for a job at my three storey office, where my carpet was in very poor condition. They went to work on it with amazing results.  I was so thrilled with the service provided that I had no hesitation in recommending this business to my daughter when she needed the carpet in her house steam cleaned.  Again, we received prompt and efficient service and the result was fantastic.  I am very happy to have found such a reliable and competent steam cleaning service, one that I will certainly use again and have total confidence in recommending to others. Thank you for your great work." 

 

Sally, Ashburton 17/8/14 

"We have used Diamond Steam Cleaning on many occasions, for both carpet and upholstery cleaning, and we are always really impressed with their service. They are very professional, thorough and do a fantastic job.  They arrive on time, take last-minute bookings, and are friendly to deal with.  Their prices are hard to beat.  We feel that their service is extremely good value for money, and would highly recommend them for any steam cleaning jobs."

 

Guy, Carnegie 1/5/14 

"Great service, very happy. Price and quality of job was excellent, will definitely use again.  Reliable and prompt.  Easy to deal with.  Carpets came up better than expected, would certainly recommend their service."
 

Mina, Aspendale 3/3/14

"We are really happy with the service offered by Diamond Steam Cleaning. They did an end-of-lease carpet steam clean for us and were able to remove pet urine stains, which we didn't think would come out! They came at short-notice, were great to deal with and explained everything we wanted to know before commencing the job. We really appreciate their advice on steam cleaning to reduce allergies, and intend to use their service regularly to keep our mattresses, carpet and upholstery clean. We have recommended Diamond Steam Cleaning to our family and friends, and look forward to using their services again."